Hello Again!

I know, I know….I have been gone forever. Can I just say, “I’m sorry!”? Let’s just not talk about my very long hiatus, okay?

The last few months I have been going around and around trying to figure out what this blog should really be about. I am in the trenches of motherhood right now, I am a Christian, being a good wife is important to me, I like being crafty, and I feel very strongly that my family eats well, oh and I like natural birthing and some natural mothering things too. Although I am not great at everything I love to do and learn about, I do desire to get better. All of that said, in the upcoming posts there will most likely be more variety than I originally intended.

P.S. If you don’t know me personally, I am an introvert and putting things out there for people to read is not really my style. I would, however, like to be a blessing if possible to some family and friends of mine.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

